Business Examiner Media Group

Office Hours: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (Pacific Standard Time)

admin@BusinessExaminer.com

Mailing Address:
PO Box 1575
Tacoma WA 98401-1575 USA

Physical Address:
15 S Oregon Ave #101
Tacoma WA 98409 USA

Phone: 253-404-0891
Fax: 253-404-0892
Toll Free: 800-540-8322

facebook.com/bizexam
twitter.com/bizexam

Staff

 
Jeff Rounce
Publisher & CEO
253-404-0891 x15
jrounce@BusinessExaminer.com
Twitter: j_rounce
Jeff Rounce
Arnie Aurellano
Content Manager
253-404-0891 x23
arniea@BusinessExaminer.com
Arnie Aurellano
Katie Scaff
Tessa Kravitz 
Social Media & Digital Manager
253-226-4515
tmiller@BusinessExaminer.com
Twitter: nowtherearetwo
Tessa Miller
Julie Papineau
Sales Manager
253-202-2684
juliep@BusinessExaminer.com
Twitter: cougmustang
Julie Papineau
Andy Kaplowitz
Marketing Consultant
253-404-0891 x14
andykap@BusinessExaminer.com
Andy Kaplowitz
Kerri Baltzell
Marketing Consultant
360-349-9002
kbaltzell@BusinessExaminer.com
Kerri Baltzell
Jill Rounce
Business Manager
253-404-0891 x10
jillr@BusinessExaminer.com

Jill Rounce

Meredith Lipe
Admin/Circulation
253-404-0891 x10
admin@BusinessExaminer.com

Meredith Lipe

Gotcha Covered LLC
Event Manager
253-404-0891 x10
events@BusinessExaminer.com

 

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement