Business Examiner Media

Office Hours: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (Pacific Standard Time)

admin@BusinessExaminer.com

Mailing Address:
PO Box 1575
Tacoma WA 98401-1575 USA

Physical Address:
15 S Oregon Ave #101
Tacoma WA 98409 USA

Phone: 253-404-0891
Fax: 253-404-0892
Toll Free: 800-540-8322

facebook.com/bizexam
twitter.com/bizexam

Staff

 
Jeff Rounce
Publisher & CEO
253-404-0891 x15
jrounce@BusinessExaminer.com
Jeff Rounce
Arnie Aurellano
Content Manager
253-404-0891 x23
arniea@BusinessExaminer.com
Arnie Aurellano
Zachariah Bryan
Staff Reporter
253-404-0891 x25
zbryan@BusinessExaminer.com
Zachariah Bryan
Kerri Baltzell
Account Manager
253-404-0891
kbaltzell@BusinessExaminer.com
Kerri Baltzell
Cha Cha Andersen
Account Manager
253-404-0891
cha@BusinessExaminer.com
Cha Cha Andersen
BrianJay Valdez
Graphic Designer
253-404-0891 x100
creative@BusinessExaminer.com
BrianJay Valdez
Jill Rounce
Business Manager
253-404-0891 x11
jillr@BusinessExaminer.com
Jill Rounce
Meredith Lipe
Admin/Circulation
253-404-0891 x10
admin@BusinessExaminer.com
Meredith Lipe
Edit Module
Advertisement
Edit Module
Advertisement
Edit Module
Advertisement